NEWS
ABOUT US
MEMBERS
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
CONTACT US
 
 
MEMBERS 

 






Library Bound Inc.
Heather Bindseil
100 Bathurst Dr., Unit 2
Waterloo ON N2V 1V6
Tel: (519) 885-3233
Fax: (800) 363-4838
heatherb@librarybound.com

http://www.librarybound.com

 
   

North 49 Books
Peter Waldock
35 Prince Andrew Pl.
Toronto ON M3C 2H2
Tel: (416) 449-4000
Fax: (416) 449-9924
peter@north49books.com

http://www.north49books.com

 
     

S & B Books Ltd.
Arthur Gale
3085 Universal Dr., Units 1 & 2
Mississauga ON L4X 2E2
Tel: (905) 629-5055
Fax: (905) 629-5054
agale@sbbooks.com

http://www.sbbooks.com

 
     

Stricker Books
Suzanne Stricker
4132 Dundas St. W
Toronto ON M8X 1X3
Tel: (416) 234-5015
Fax: (416) 234-8781
stricker@strickerbooks.com

www.strickerbooks.com

 
     

United Library Services 
Robin Hoogwerf
7140 Fairmount Dr. SE
Calgary AB T2H 0X4
Tel: (403) 252-4426
Fax: (403) 258-3426
robin@uls.com

"Western Canadian owned and operated for over 65 years"

http://www.uls.com

 
     

Whitehots Inc.
Russ Culver
30 Furbacher Lane
Aurora ON L4G 6W3
Tel: (905) 727-9188
Fax: (905) 727-8756
rculver@whitehots.com

http://www.whitehots.com